Fixtures and results for both metropolitan and regional competitions within NSW for all ages. Ladder Stats Clubs Players Community More ... Canterbury Cup NSW / Canterbury Cup.

Follow Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores and 5000+ other competitions on FlashScore LiveScores. Country Cricket NSW - McDonalds Country Colts: The silver cup was known as the New South Wales Cricket Association Championship Cup and was won by the Belvidere Cricket Club in 1882. SA÷19¬~ZA÷AUSTRALIA: Canterbury Cup¬ZEE÷xUQM3M5P¬ZB÷24¬ZY÷Australia¬ZC÷WI9vvoQQ¬ZD÷p¬ZE÷YoxUzuYk¬ZF÷0¬ZO÷0¬ZG÷1¬ZH÷24_xUQM3M5P¬ZJ÷2¬ZL÷/league/australia/canterbury-cup/¬ZX÷05Australia 009tralia0010000000001000Canterbury C014ry Cup000¬ZCC÷0¬ZAF÷Australia¬~AA÷EJYR6UYE¬AD÷1584248400¬ADE÷1584248400¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584254558¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷SOU¬AE÷South Sydney Rabbitohs II¬JA÷Y5gU82Gh¬WU÷south-sydney-rabbitohs¬GRA÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷NEW¬AF÷Newtown¬JB÷CdhY7MVb¬WV÷newtown¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬BB÷24¬BD÷8¬~AA÷p6ealMIm¬AD÷1584247500¬ADE÷1584247500¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷St.George Illawarra II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584253956¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷STG¬AE÷St.George Illawarra II¬JA÷Eqep5KFH¬WU÷st-george-illawarra¬GRA÷0¬AG÷12¬BA÷6¬BC÷6¬WN÷WSU¬AF÷Western Suburbs¬JB÷hzfl4vVN¬WV÷western-suburbs¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷32¬BB÷16¬BD÷16¬~AA÷jqdek23s¬AD÷1584240900¬ADE÷1584240900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584247357¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷MAN¬AE÷Manly Sea Eagles II¬JA÷6Jix7to5¬WU÷manly-sea-eagles¬GRA÷0¬AG÷30¬BA÷14¬BC÷16¬WN÷MOU¬AF÷Mounties¬JB÷KMet600B¬WV÷mounties¬AS÷2¬AZ÷2¬GRB÷0¬AH÷44¬BB÷22¬BD÷22¬~AA÷KEEpKgRL¬AD÷1584237900¬ADE÷1584237900¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Parramatta Eels II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584244447¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PAR¬AE÷Parramatta Eels II¬JA÷SbaEpxR4¬WU÷parramatta-eels¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷24¬BA÷20¬BC÷4¬WN÷CAN¬AF÷Canterbury II¬JB÷vZ2IqdtB¬WV÷canterbury¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷0¬BD÷16¬~AA÷drvN7AJ8¬AD÷1584166800¬ADE÷1584166800¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Penrith Panthers II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584173124¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷PER¬AE÷Penrith Panthers II¬JA÷nkeMAOot¬WU÷penrith-panthers¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷12¬BC÷8¬WN÷NSY¬AF÷North Sydney¬JB÷QufQ9r1n¬WV÷north-sydney¬GRB÷0¬AH÷6¬BB÷6¬BD÷0¬~AA÷IiuJ8j42¬AD÷1584150000¬ADE÷1584150000¬AB÷3¬CR÷3¬AC÷3¬CX÷Newcastle Knights II¬ER÷Round 1¬RW÷0¬AX÷0¬AO÷1584155946¬BX÷-1¬WQ÷¬WM÷NEW¬AE÷Newcastle Knights II¬JA÷dQFCjL0O¬WU÷newcastle-knights¬AS÷1¬AZ÷1¬GRA÷0¬AG÷20¬BA÷14¬BC÷6¬WN÷ZEA¬AF÷New Zealand Warriors II¬JB÷ATJGkuGU¬WV÷new-zealand-warriors¬GRB÷0¬AH÷16¬BB÷12¬BD÷4¬~, The notifications are blocked by the browser.

Finals Series Matches (Premier & Shires), Download DLS 2018 Edition (Requires Java 8.0), Cricket Australia Grade Club Grant Application, McDonalds Grade Club Facility Grants Guidelines, Start of Season Coaching Grant Application, Nomination for SCA Committee of Management, Forms - Umpire's Match Report_Premier Cricket, NSW Premier Cricket - Kingsgrove Sports Twenty20 Cup, NSW Premier Cricket - Poidevin-Gray Shield, (Runs For / Wkts Lost) / (Runs Agst / Wkts Taken), (Runs For / Ovs Faced) - (Runs Agst / Ovs Bowled), Total Matches Won (Outright and 1st Inns). 2020 Intrust Super Cup ladder, Hastings Deerings Colts, Mal Meninga Cup. Haze Dunster | Stats Amazing. FlashScore.com.au offers Canterbury Cup 2020 live scores, Canterbury Cup 2020 ladder, results, match details and odds comparison. ... Canterbury Cup. The ladder for the Canterbury Cup - NSW Rugby League's blue-ribbon men's competition.

Country Cricket NSW - Bradman Cup: Bradman Cup: RANK TEAM R1 R2 R3 R4 R5 POINTS; No records.

Our mobile app is optimized for your phone. The Belvidere Cup was donated to the NSW Cricket Association by former Australian representative, Dr Percy Charlton. Country Cricket NSW - McDonalds Country Championship: The ladder is unavailable as this fixture has not yet been published. The official NRL ladder, standings, 2020 Telstra Premiership ladder, InTrust Super Cup ladder, Canterbury Cup NSW ladder News Watch Draw Ladder Stats Clubs Players Get Involved More ... NSW NT QLD SA TAS VIC WA NSW … Stats Amazing | Michael Lichaa. Download it for free.

Skip to main content Main. 2. Just click on the sport name in the top menu or country name on the left and select your competition. Day 2 of Game 1 matches, following time lost on Day 1, 5. 1 week ago NSWRL Competitions / NSW Competitions - Fixtures and Results.