Oct. 21 7:31 PM PT 8:31 PM MT 9:31 PM CT 10:31 PM ET 2:31 GMT 10:31 7:31 PM MST 8:31 PM CST 9:31 PM EST 6:31 UAE (+1) 04:31 22:31 ET 9:31 PM CT NaN: - Luc Richard Mbah a Moute scored eight points Sunday on 3-of-6 shooting as the Los Angeles Clippers defeated the …

Despite his contributions in real life terms, Mbah a Moute was largely avoidable in Fantasy leagues, as he averaged just 7.5 points, 3.0 rebounds and 1.2 steals across 25.6 minutes. If you any have tips or corrections, please send them our way.

Mbah a Moute's reputation is as a defensive stalwart, but despite being only 27 years old, his defense in recent seasons has not been of the same quality as it was when he was younger. Mbah a Moute is an intriguing player, but he’s only average in the fantasy world. (2019 2nd-round pick is MIL's option right-to-swap) (2019 2nd-round pick is MIL's option right-to-swap). The Nuggets signed the restricted free agent to a four-year, $18.7 million offer sheet in December, but the Bucks’ decision to match the deal indicates they think he will be a key player for them in the coming seasons, including this one. He began last season with the Kings but was traded early in the season to the Timberwolves. With Damian Lillard sidelined, C.J. Tucker and Ryan Anderson, meaning he could struggle to reach the 20-minute plateau on most nights. Select the third team from the drop down menu. Luc Mbah a Moute. However, he could see a bump in value at some point during the season if he is able to snag the starting small forward role when healthy. 6'8" forward 33.8 years old #37 pick in 2008. Luc Mbah a Moute Player Stats 2020. Sources: Rockets' Sefolosha opts out of restart, Harden: I want to capture playoff 'feeling' again, Clippers sign Mbah a Moute for second stint, Rockets owner: Luxury tax not factor in moves, Sources: Rockets lose Mbah a Moute, target Melo, How Houston built its best chance at dethroning Golden State, Mbah a Moute lacks trust in shoulder, won't dunk, Rockets' Mbah a Moute targets Game 1 return. Select the first team from the drop down menu. The Bucks’ best perimeter defender, Mbah a Moute will often be counted on to guard the opponent’s top scorer. Luc Mbah a Moute - Career stats, game logs, biographical info, awards, and achievements for the NBA and NCAA. Mbah a Moute was a key piece in the Rockets run to the Western Conference Finals last season, providing an elite defender that can knock down shots when given an open look.

Mbah a Moute's presence serves one additional purpose, though it will not help fantasy managers. Get up-to-date news and details on Luc Mbah a Moute | Official Rockets Profile, Bio, Stats, News, Photos and Video highlights and Historical info. He ended up getting a one-year, $4.3 million deal with the Clippers, where he should play a similar role to what he saw last season. Team: LA Clippers Height: 6-8 Born: 9/9/1986 Position: F Weight: 230 Birthplace: Yaounde, Cameroon College: UCLA Draft: 2nd Round 7th pick by Bucks (2008) Check also full carier statistics.

As part of a 3-team trade, traded by the Minnesota Timberwolves with Alexey Shved to the Philadelphia 76ers; the Cleveland Cavaliers traded Anthony Bennett, Andrew Wiggins and a trade exception to the Minnesota Timberwolves; the Cleveland Cavaliers traded a 2016 1st round draft pick (Timothé Luwawu-Cabarrot was later selected) to the Philadelphia 76ers; the Minnesota Timberwolves traded Kevin Love to the Cleveland Cavaliers; and the Philadelphia 76ers traded Thaddeus Young to the Minnesota Timberwolves. Signed a contract with the Houston Rockets. West Semifinals - Game 5, LAL WIN SERIES 4-1, How Mbah a Moute helped Embiid reach the NBA. However, for all his defense prowess, he's about as limited as they come offensively, and the Bucks' offseason additions at forward will likely cut into Mbah a Moute's playing time. He finished the year with averages of 6.1 points, 2.1 rebounds and 1.0 steal across 22.3 minutes, largely keeping him off the Fantasy radar in the majority of formats. Luc Mbah a Moute uses the ball fake to get Carmelo Anthony in the air, then drills the 3-point jumper. All rights reserved. With the Timberwolves, he averaged 3.3 points, 2.2 rebounds, 0.4 assists, 0.4 steals, and 0.2 blocks in 15 minutes per game through 55 games played.

Mbah a Moute (knee) isn't listed on the injury report for Friday's Game 1 against the Lakers, 2019 NBA Per Game Split Stats - Starting/Off Bench, 2019 NBA Per Game Split Stats - Days Rest. Latest on Houston Rockets power forward Luc Mbah a Moute including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN

West Semifinals - Game 5, LAL WIN SERIES 4-1, How Mbah a Moute helped Embiid reach the NBA. Latest on Houston Rockets power forward Luc Mbah a Moute including news, stats, videos, highlights and more on ESPN

The only truly fresh possibilities left for LeBron James will be created by creeping limitations. Mbah a Moute is primarily counted on for his defense, so don’t expect much from him on the offensive end. There was no outlook written for Luc Mbah a Moute in 2019.

The Heat make winning look like a matter of practical magic- nothing they do is that remarkable besides how they do it. Choose at least two teams from the menus below to start your trade. On the other hand, he was very consistent for a rookie with meager but reasonable averages of seven points, six boards, an assist and a steal in 26 minutes of play. Luc Mbah a Moute full statistics, game log, splits stats with cool charts. Mbah a Moute's 2016-17 campaign was his second season with the Clippers. He's much more valuable in real life than in fantasy. Luc Mbah a Moute’s height and weight. Select the players you wish to trade from the rosters below. McCollum should be rostered in plenty of lineups. Our historical fantasy ratings are standard scores calculated using 8-Category settings with 12 teams and 13 players per team. Now that he is more used to the rigors of the NBA it is not unreasonable to think that he could average near a double-double if he plays sufficient minutes as a sophomore, but his lack of three-point range or any other peripheral contribution limits his upside. Position: PF Jersey: 12 Exp: 12th season Age: 33 Ht: 6' 7 ... All Player Stats Fantasy Points Game Logs Player Stats … Jul 6, 2020 - The Houston Rockets signed Luc Mbah a Moute to a Substitute Contract. Russell Westbrook is slated to return for a pivotal Game 5 versus the Thunder. Copyright: © 2020 ESPN Enterprises, Inc. All rights reserved.

If there is any information missing, we will be updating this page soon. Sources: Rockets' Sefolosha opts out of restart, Harden: I want to capture playoff 'feeling' again, Clippers sign Mbah a Moute for second stint, Rockets owner: Luxury tax not factor in moves, Sources: Rockets lose Mbah a Moute, target Melo, How Houston built its best chance at dethroning Golden State, Mbah a Moute lacks trust in shoulder, won't dunk, Rockets' Mbah a Moute targets Game 1 return. Traded by the Sacramento Kings to the Minnesota Timberwolves for Derrick Williams. Signed a contract with the Los Angeles Clippers, Signed a multi-year contract with the Los Angeles Clippers, Signed a contract with the Houston Rockets.

The 76ers, with their relative dearth of talent at the forward positions, could give Mbah a Moute the opportunity he needs to revive his career.

This year, however, he looks to have the edge over Salmons in the battle for small forward. Look for Mbah a Moute to slot in as one of the top reserves at the two forward positions, providing relief when either Danilo Gallinari or Tobias Harris needs a breather.